IRCTC has resumed its train “Tejas Express” from 7th August 2021 in the below routes.

  • Lucknow to Delhi Train Number 82501
  • Delhi to Lucknow Train number 82505
  • Ahmedabad to Mumbai Train number 82902
  • Mumbai to Ahmedabad Train number 82901 

You can book your tickets from IRCTC official website 

As of now The Tejas Express will run for four days i.e. Monday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday. 

IRCTC is not offering any discounts or concession in this train except for the passengers aged below 5 years.

Submit Agent ID
WhatsApp us